Members Sworn In To Office

The 2019 School Board elections have been certified. On Wednesday, December 4, 2019 the three elected members were sworn into office. The three members are Danielle Combs, Paul Ricks and Randy Underwood.

Board Secretary, Dwight Smith, administers the oath to the three elected Board members from the November, 2019 election (December 4, 2019)

The Board also elected the officers for the 2019-2021 period of time.

Randy Underwood – President

Danielle Combs – Vice President

Ed Sweazy – Treasurer and Representative to the PPBOCES Board

Dwight Smith – Secretary

Comments are closed.